Latest Products https://www.pranikainternational.co.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 16:17:57 +0530 en-us https://www.pranikainternational.co.in Disposable Paper Cup https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-paper-cup.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-paper-cup.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Dona https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-paper-dona.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-paper-dona.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Plate https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Silver Paper Plate https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-silver-paper-plate.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-silver-paper-plate.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Leaf Plate https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-leaf-plate.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-leaf-plate.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Plain Silver Paper Plate https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-plain-silver-paper-plate.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-plain-silver-paper-plate.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Paper Dona https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/silver-paper-dona.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/silver-paper-dona.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Coffee Paper Cup https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-coffee-paper-cup.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-coffee-paper-cup.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features :- This product is small in size Suitable for the tea and coffee in less quantity. It can be suitably used in both hot and cold liquid Water-leakage protection. Best for small amount of liquid Disposable Printed Paper Cup https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-printed-paper-cup.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-printed-paper-cup.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Tea Paper Cup https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-tea-paper-cup.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/disposable-tea-paper-cup.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:- Standard quality Hygienic to use Longer shelf life BOPP Buffet Plate https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/bopp-buffet-plate.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/bopp-buffet-plate.htm Disposable Paper Plate Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Utensils https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminum-utensils.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminum-utensils.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Tope https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-tope.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-tope.htm Aluminum Utensils Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Degda https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-degda.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-degda.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the fast heating feature of the aluminum, it is preferred over stainless steel. Usage of these utensils saves energy and time by cooking food faster.   There is every type of product and in every size for the kitchen use as well as for catering purposes. Aluminium Tope with Handle https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-tope-with-handle.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-tope-with-handle.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the fast heating feature of the aluminum, it is preferred over stainless steel. Usage of these utensils saves energy and time by cooking food faster.   There is every type of product and in every size for the kitchen use as well as for catering purposes. Aluminium Tope with Lid https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-tope-with-lid.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-tope-with-lid.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the fast heating feature of the aluminum, it is preferred over stainless steel. Usage of these utensils saves energy and time by cooking food faster.   There is every type of product and in every size for the kitchen use as well as for catering purposes. Aluminium Kitchen Container https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-kitchen-container.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminium-kitchen-container.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the fast heating feature of the aluminum, it is preferred over stainless steel. Usage of these utensils saves energy and time by cooking food faster. There is every type of product and in every size for the kitchen use as well as for catering purposes. Aluminum Saucepan https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminum-saucepan.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/aluminum-saucepan.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the fast heating feature of the aluminum, it is preferred over stainless steel. Usage of these utensils saves energy and time by cooking food faster.   There is every type of product and in every size for the kitchen use as well as for catering purposes. Brass Statutes https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-statutes.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-statutes.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Krishna Statute https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-krishna-statute.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-krishna-statute.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The statute of lord Krishna always attracts us by his smile. He in every stage of his life taught us how to struggle in our life. His statute always brings positivity around. He is considered as the "GOD OF PRESENT TIME". He is rich in his own rights and values. We have several designs from every stage of his life.   The design of your imagination can be created and copyrighted. Brass Shivling Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-shivling-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-shivling-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lord Shiva is considered as one amongst the creator of the earth. With that, he protects every being on this planet. Having him around us produces the vibe of strength and courage. He is considered as the kind and worshipping him transfers the signal of peace. Brass Shiv Parivar Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-shiv-parivar-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-shiv-parivar-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lord Shiva is considered as one amongst the creator of the earth. With that, he protects every being on this planet. Having him around us produces the vibe of strength and courage. He is considered as the kind and worshipping him transfers the signal of peace. Brass Ganesh Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-ganesh-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ganesh, Vinayak, Vighnharta is the carrier of happiness, prosperity and good luck. As per Hindu mythology, he is worshipped first for the prosperity of the place. Placing the statute at the entrance of the house, the workplace is recommended by the Vastu Sastra for the betterment of that place. Every place should have it.   Every design is available with us and other designs can be created for copyright purposes. Brass Ganesh Laxmi Saraswati Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-ganesh-laxmi-saraswati-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-ganesh-laxmi-saraswati-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ganesh, Vinayak, Vighnharta is the carrier of happiness, prosperity and good luck. As per Hindu mythology, he is worshipped first for the prosperity of the place. Placing the statute at the entrance of the house, the workplace is recommended by the Vastu Sastra for the betterment of that place. Every place should have it.   Every design is available with us and other designs can be created for copyright purposes. Brass Natraj Statute https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-natraj-statute.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-natraj-statute.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The statue of Natraj is a dancing pose of the Lord shiva with fire in one hand. It is the symbol of dance and dramatic arts. This form of Lord Shiva symbolizes the energy. It should place at the corner of the office and home for the flow of the energy. It is beneficial to have one at our place. Brass Buddha Statute https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-buddha-statute.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-buddha-statute.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The statue of Lord Buddha is the symbol of love and peace. His smile brings positive vibes to us. The teachings of Lord Krishna spread awareness about the way of living life. His teachings are spread all over the world. He is preached in maximum area of the globe.   Only face and full-body both are available in customizable sizes. Brass Animal Statues https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-animal-statues.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-animal-statues.htm Brass Statutes Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Elephant Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-elephant-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-elephant-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The animal statue is placed at the office, home, and workplace. Trending scenario have the attraction of placing animal statutes at relative places. Animals lead surrounding to be connected with nature. It brings attraction to positivity.     The design, size and weight of the statue are customizable.  Brass Peacock Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-peacock-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-peacock-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Key Holder https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-key-holder.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-key-holder.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The animal statue is placed at the office, home, and workplace. Trending scenario have the attraction of placing animal statutes at relative places. Animals lead surrounding to be connected with nature. It brings attraction to positivity.     The design, size and weight of the statue are customizable. Brass Deer Statue Set https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-deer-statue-set.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-deer-statue-set.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The animal statue is placed at the office, home, and workplace. Trending scenario have the attraction of placing animal statutes at relative places. Animals lead surrounding to be connected with nature. It brings attraction to positivity.     The design, size and weight of the statue are customizable. Brass Cow and Calf Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-cow-and-calf-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-cow-and-calf-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The animal statue is placed at the office, home, and workplace. Trending scenario have the attraction of placing animal statutes at relative places. Animals lead surrounding to be connected with nature. It brings attraction to positivity.     The design, size and weight of the statue are customizable. Brass Lion Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-lion-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-lion-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The animal statue is placed at the office, home, and workplace. Trending scenario have the attraction of placing animal statutes at relative places. Animals lead surrounding to be connected with nature. It brings attraction to positivity.     The design, size and weight of the statue are customizable. Brass Decorative Items https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-decorative-items.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-decorative-items.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Decorative Stool https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-decorative-stool.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-decorative-stool.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The decorative items of brass material are used for decorating the office and home. These items decorate so well and freshen the air around. The statute made up of brass gives attraction to it.    We have designers to create your design into true to decorate your place. Brass Auto Rickshaw https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-auto-rickshaw.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-auto-rickshaw.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The decorative items of brass material are used for decorating the office and home. These items decorate so well and freshen the air around. The statute made up of brass gives attraction to it.    We have designers to create your design into true to decorate your place. Brass Camel Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-camel-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-camel-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The decorative items of brass material are used for decorating the office and home. These items decorate so well and freshen the air around. The statute made up of brass gives attraction to it.    We have designers to create your design into true to decorate your place. Brass Conch with Tortoise https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-conch-with-tortoise.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-conch-with-tortoise.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The decorative items of brass material are used for decorating the office and home. These items decorate so well and freshen the air around. The statute made up of brass gives attraction to it.    We have designers to create your design into true to decorate your place. Brass Decorative Urli https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-decorative-urli.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-decorative-urli.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The decorative items of brass material are used for decorating the office and home. These items decorate so well and freshen the air around. The statute made up of brass gives attraction to it.    We have designers to create your design into true to decorate your place. Brass Swan Statue https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-swan-statue.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-swan-statue.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The decorative items of brass material are used for decorating the office and home. These items decorate so well and freshen the air around. The statute made up of brass gives attraction to it.    We have designers to create your design into true to decorate your place. Brass Religious Items https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-religious-items.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-religious-items.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hanging Diya https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-hanging-diya.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-hanging-diya.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious items are those products which are related to the worshipping of the god. India is famous for its religion and culture.    Many products are available with us for the same.  Brass Hanging Bell https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-hanging-bell.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-hanging-bell.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious items are those products which are related to the worshipping of the god. India is famous for its religion and culture.    Many products are available with us for the same. Brass Aasan https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-aasan.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-aasan.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious items are those products which are related to the worshipping of the god. India is famous for its religion and culture.    Many products are available with us for the same. Brass Standing Diya https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-standing-diya.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-standing-diya.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious items are those products which are related to the worshipping of the god. India is famous for its religion and culture.    Many products are available with us for the same. Brass Surahi https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-surahi.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-surahi.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious items are those products which are related to the worshipping of the god. India is famous for its religion and culture.    Many products are available with us for the same. Brass Karwa Lota https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-karwa-lota.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-karwa-lota.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious items are those products which are related to the worshipping of the god. India is famous for its religion and culture.    Many products are available with us for the same. Brass God Statues https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-god-statues.htm https://www.pranikainternational.co.in/brass-god-statues.htm Brass Statutes Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530